Trade fairs, MeetUps, community meetings or our own events. We foster an open communication culture and always look forward to inspiring conversations, making nice contacts and having interesting exchanges. Therefore, if you like to know us better, we are glad to meet you at our events or to hear from you.

VIRTUAL7 CONFERENCE

The virtual7 conference 2019 was a great success and once again the highlight for many employees. In total, there were 32 presentations and 5 workshops. The top topics this year were digitalization, agility, blockchain, and artificial intelligence. However, our non-technical employees also got plenty of value from presentations on marketing, PowerPoint, Microsoft Flow, and other topics.

We are looking forward to an exciting and informative conference 2021. More information and how to register for the conference 2021 will be available soon on our website.

MEETUPS: SPECIAL INTEREST TALKS

Let’s learn new things together! With each Meetup, we want to talk about another interesting special topic in software development. We want to share experiences and passion for technologies while having the opportunity to meet like-minded people and have open discussions. There will always be time for conversation and refreshments over food and drinks. Everyone is welcome to attend!

Join our group to find out when and where our next Meetup will be.

TO MEETUP

ANY QESTIONS?

Get in touch with us now.
CONTACT

Messen, MeetUps, Community-Treffen oder unsere eigenen Veranstaltungen. Wir pflegen eine offene Kommunikationskultur und freuen uns immer über anregende Gespräche, nette Kontakte und interessanten Austausch. Wenn Sie uns also besser kennenlernen möchten, freuen wir uns über ein Treffen auf unseren Events oder einfach über eine Nachricht von Ihnen.

LETZTE EVENTS

virtual7_events_pcde_logo

PCDE
05.06.2019
Nürnberg

virtual7_events_java_forum_logo

JavaForum
04.07.2019
Stuttgart

KOMMENDE EVENTS

virtual7_EDV_Gerichtstag_Logo

EDV-Gerichtstag
18. – 20.09.2019
Saarbrücken

virtual7_ digitalisierung projectx

PROJECT E[X]PERIENCE
10.10.2019
Karlsruhe

VIRTUAL7 CONFERENCE

virtual7_conference_header Events

Die virtual7 conference 2019 war ein toller Erfolg und mal wieder das Highlight vieler Mitarbeiter. Insgesamt gab es 32 Präsentationen und 5 Workshops. Die Top Themen dieses Jahr waren Digitalisierung, Agilität, Blockchain und Künstliche Intelligenz. Doch auch unsere nicht-technischen Mitarbeiter kamen bei Vorträgen zu Marketing, PowerPoint, Microsoft Flow und weiteren Themen auf ihre Kosten.

Wir freuen uns schon auf eine spannende, aufregende und informative conference 2020. Nähere Informationen und wie Sie sich zur conference 2020 anmelden können erfahren Sie demnächst auf unserer Webseite.

virtual7_conference_Top_Themen Events

MEETUPS: SPECIAL INTEREST TALKS

virtual7_meetup_Logo Events

Lass uns gemeinsam Neues lernen! Mit jedem Meetup möchten wir über ein weiteres interessantes Spezialthema im Bereich Softwareentwicklung sprechen. Wir möchten Erfahrungen und Leidenschaft für Technologien austauschen und gleichzeitig Gelegenheit haben, Gleichgesinnte zu treffen und offene Diskussionen zu führen. Es wird immer Zeit für Gespräche und Erfrischungen bei Speisen und Getränken geben. Jeder ist willkommen!

Trete unserer Gruppe bei, so erfährst du immer wann und wo unser nächstes Meetup stattfindet.

ZU MEETUP

NOCH FRAGEN?

Dann treten Sie jetzt in Kontakt mit uns.
KONTAKT