ENTREPRENEURIAL SUCCESS

As an IT consulting and software company, virtual7 GmbH develops solutions and IT applications for customers in the public sector. virtual7’s history began back in 1996 with the foundation of web solution GbR by Jochen Rieg and Marcus Weiss. Both are still the sole owners today and run the business of virtual7 GmbH with over 120 employees at the five locations: Karlsruhe, Munich, Nuremberg, Pfäffikon, and Timisoara with stable growth and continuous success.

 

PUBLIC AUTHORITY MEETS INNOVATIVE DEVELOPMENT

For more than 10 years, virtual7 has focused on projects in the public sector and the related fields of activity in public authorities. We realize projects based on our Oracle expertise in intelligent combination with open source technologies. From specialist procedure development to process support and optimization to the operation and support of specialist procedures, virtual7 is the right partner for digitalization in Germany.

With a clear view of the essential, we work together with you to develop the technical systems for the digitalized implementation and support of your processes. Our experts experience and shape a digitalized world and meet every challenge with innovative thinking and customer-oriented action.

UNTERNEHMERGEFÜHRTER ERFOLG

Als IT-Beratungs- und Softwareunternehmen entwickelt die virtual7 GmbH Lösungen und IT-Anwendungen für Auftraggeber der öffentlichen Hand. Der Grundstein für die Geschichte von virtual7 wurde bereits 1996 mit der Gründung der web solution GbR durch Jochen Rieg und Marcus Weiss gelegt. Beide sind bis heute alleinige Inhaber und führen die Geschäfte der virtual7 GmbH mit 95 Mitarbeitern an den fünf Standorten Karlsruhe, München, Nürnberg, Pfäffikon und Timisoara mit solidem Wachstum und kontinuierlichen Erfolg.

 

ÖFFENTLICHE HAND TRIFFT INNOVATIVE ENTWICKLUNG

Seit über 10 Jahren fokussiert sich virtual7 auf Projekte aus dem öffentlichen Sektor und die zugehörigen Tätigkeitsbereiche der öffentlichen Hand. Hier realisieren wir Projekte mit unserer einzigartigen Oracle Expertise in intelligenter Kombination mit Open-Source Technologien. Von der Fachverfahrensentwicklung über Prozessunterstützung und -optimierung bis hin zum Betrieb und Support von Fachverfahren ist virtual7 der richtige Partner für die Digitalisierung in Deutschland.

Mit dem Blick für das Wesentliche entwickeln wir gemeinschaftlich mit Ihnen die technischen Systeme für die digitalisierte Umsetzung und Unterstützung Ihrer Prozesse. Unsere Experten leben und gestalten eine digitalisierte Welt und stellen sich jeder Herausforderung mit innovativem Denken und kundenorientiertem Handeln.