virtual7_digitalize_portfolio

With our mix of customer-oriented services, technological competencies, and self-developed solutions, we realize your digitalization project in public authorities throughout Germany.

Whether it’s a completely new development or a modernization project, we advise, develop and perform quality assurance. To ensure the smooth operation of the digitalization solution, we train users and developers. When selecting technologies, we rely on various open source technologies in intelligent combination with products from Oracle. Based on our specialization, knowledge, and technical expertise, we develop future-proof and standardized solutions. These enable you to quickly achieve an executable result.

We counter the lack of resources on the market with a delivery model that is based on the strengths of our experts, allows young employees to gain experience, and makes full use of the scalability of our Romanian subsidiary.

WE SHAPE.

We specialize in the design of processes, applications, and solutions intending to exceed the requirements of our clients. With over 20 years of experience in digitalization projects and the transformation of analog processes into future-proof applications and specialized procedures, we provide a wide range of services to our customers.

 

THE DIGITAL FUTURE OF GERMANY.

The future is digital – also in Germany. Every day, we work to make Germany’s future more digital. We see enormous potential in supporting the public authorities in Germany and thereby strengthening Germany’s position in the future and its innovative strength through digitalization.

TECHNOLOGY IS OUR PASSION.

We are technicians and technologies inspire us. Year after year, we experience how the implementation of projects inspires us and how our thirst for knowledge can hardly be satisfied. Our advantage for you: We can estimate as early as the conception phase what is technically feasible and what will bring you the greatest added value.

INNOVATION IS OUR WAY.

Only innovation can close the gap between too few employees and the ever-increasing demands on public administration. Our innovation experts enable you to get started with innovative technologies, guiding you step-by-step through our proven innovation process.

ADDED VALUE FOR CITIZENS AND AUTHORITIES.

virtual7 employs people who care about making a difference with their work. We want to improve the daily work in public authorities and thus create added value through digitalization for our customers and for the citizens of Germany.

ANY QUESTIONS?

Get in touch with us now.
CONTACT

Mit unserem Mix aus kundennahen Dienstleistungen, Technologiekompetenzen und selbst entwickelten Lösungen realisieren wir Ihr Digitalisierungsvorhaben innerhalb der öffentlichen Hand Deutschlands. Egal ob es sich um eine komplette Neuentwicklung oder ein Modernisierungsprojekt handelt, wir beraten, entwickeln, führen Qualitätssicherung durch, sorgen für reibungslosen Betrieb der Lösung und schulen Anwender und Entwickler. Bei der Technologieauswahl setzen wir auf verschiedene Open-Source Technologien in intelligenter Kombination mit Produkten aus dem Hause Oracle. Durch unsere Spezialisierung, unser Fachwissen und unsere technologische Expertise entwickeln wir zukunftssichere und standardisierte Lösungen, die es Ihnen ermöglichen, schnell zu einem lauffähigen Ergebnis zu kommen.

Dem Ressourcenmangel am Markt begegnen wir mit einem Liefermodell, welches auf den Stärken unserer Experten basiert, es jungen Mitarbeitern ermöglicht Erfahrung zu sammeln und die Skalierungsfähigkeit unserer rumänischen Niederlassung umfänglich nutzt.

WIR GESTALTEN.

Unsere Kompetenzen liegen in der Gestaltung von Prozessen, Anwendungen und Lösungen, mit dem Ziel die Anforderungen unserer Auftraggeber zu übertreffen. Seit über 20 Jahren beschäftigen wir uns mit Digitalisierung und mit der Transformation von analogen Abläufen in zukunftssicheren Anwendungen und Fachverfahren.

DIE DIGITALE ZUKUNFT DEUTSCHLANDS.

Die Zukunft ist digital – auch in Deutschland. Tag für Tag arbeiten wir daran, die Zukunft Deutschlands digitaler zu gestalten. Wir sehen ein enormes Potential in der Unterstützung der deutschen öffentlichen Hand und somit durch Digitalisierung die Zukunft und Innovationskraft Deutschlands zu stärken.

TECHNOLOGIE IST UNSERE LEIDENSCHAFT.

Wir sind Techniker, Technologien begeistern uns. Immer wieder erleben wir, wie uns die Umsetzung von Projekten beflügelt und sich unser Wissensdurst nur schwer stillen lässt. Unser Vorteil für Sie: Wir können bereits bei der Konzeption einschätzen, was technisch realisierbar ist und was Ihnen den größten Mehrwert bringt.

INNOVATION IST UNSER WEG.

Nur Innovation kann die Kluft aus zu wenig Mitarbeitern und den immer umfangreicher werdenden Anforderungen an die öffentliche Verwaltung schließen. Unsere Innovationsexperten ermöglichen Ihnen den Einstieg in innovative Technologien und führen Sie dabei schrittweise durch unseren erprobten Innovationsprozess.

MEHRWERT FÜR BÜRGER UND BEHÖRDEN.

Bei virtual7 arbeiten Mitarbeiter, denen es wichtig ist mit ihrer Arbeit etwas zu bewegen. Wir möchten die tägliche Arbeit in Behörden verbessern und somit Mehrwert für unsere Kunden und damit auch für die Bürger Deutschlands schaffen.

NOCH FRAGEN?

Dann treten Sie jetzt in Kontakt mit uns.
KONTAKT