Based on more than 20 years of experience in a wide range of technologies, our experts select the appropriate technologies for the realization of your requirements, which of course integrates seamlessly into your existing architecture. In addition, we assemble the perfect team of developers, architects, consultants, project managers, and Scrum Masters to ensure the target-oriented and reliable implementation of your project.

Each of our experts is selected individually for each project and is the optimal technical and professional team to fulfill your requirements. When it comes to scaling, we rely on our Romanian subsidiary. The developers working in our Romanian subsidiary are cultural Europeans and, for the most part, speak German fluently.

The technological expertise of virtual7 ranges from all products and technologies from Oracle to the latest open source technologies. Besides using our know-how for development, we are also willing to pass it on to your developers and users.

Our development services include:

 

  • Application Development
  • Coaching
  • Customizing of existing applications (BI)
  • ETL Development (ODI, OWB, PL SQL)
  • Specialized Procedure Development
  • Web Development

Durch unsere über 20-jährige Erfahrung in den verschiedensten Technologien wählen unsere Experten die passenden Technologien für die Realisierung Ihrer Anforderungen aus, die sich selbstverständlich nahtlos in Ihre vorhandene Architektur integriert. Ebenso stellen wir das perfekte Team aus Entwicklern, Architekten, Consultants, Projektmanagern und Scrum-Mastern zusammen um die Fertigstellung Ihres Projektes zielorientiert und zuverlässig sicherzustellen.

Unsere Experten werden je Projekt handverlesen und sind sowohl technisch wie auch fachlich die optimale Besetzung für Ihre Erfüllung Ihrer Anforderung. Wir setzen in Sachen Skalierung auf unsere rumänische Niederlassung. Die dortigen Entwickler sind kulturelle Europäer und größtenteils fließend deutschsprachig.

Die technologische Expertise von virtual7 reicht von sämtlichen Produkten und Technologien von Oracle bis hin zu top aktuellen Open-Source Technologien, wobei wir nicht nur unser Know-how zum Entwickeln nutzen, sondern es auch gerne an Ihre Entwickler und Anwender weitergeben.

Unsere Leistungen im Entwicklungsbereich umfassen:

  • Anwendungsentwicklung
  • Coaching
  • Customizing von bestehenden Anwendungen (z.B. BI)
  • ETL-Entwicklung (ODI, OWB, PL SQL)
  • Fachverfahrensentwicklung
  • Webentwicklung

NOCH FRAGEN?

Dann treten Sie jetzt in Kontakt mit uns.
KONTAKT