Administrative day-to-day business, updates, maintenance, care, performance optimization, and tuning – if you want to keep your system landscape and components up to date, you know how much effort, time and know-how are required for operation, maintenance, and system care. Imagine taking care of the essentials and letting our certified experts take care of the rest. We’ll make sure your systems and technologies run absolutely smoothly.

Onsite or remotely, on-premises or as a cloud solution – wherever you and your systems need it, is where our team is. Fast and reliable services that serve only one purpose: Getting the best performance out of your systems. Whether it’s targeted performance tuning or the complete all-around carefree service – depending on your system, technology landscape, and needs, you can put together your own individual service package.

We provide support in operation and maintenance, offer support and work with you to implement development, test, and production environments that meet your needs. Regardless of the technology products you use, our experts are at your side.

Our Operation services include:

 

  • Managed Services
  • Hosting
  • Storage
  • Outsourcing – Cloud

Administratives Tagesgeschäft, Updates, Wartung, Pflege, Performance-Optimierung und Tuning – wenn Sie Ihre Systemlandschaft und Komponenten auf dem aktuellen Stand halten wollen wissen Sie, wie viel Aufwand, Zeit und Know-how für Betrieb, Wartung und Systempflege erforderlich sind. Wie wäre es, wenn Sie sich einfach um das Wesentliche kümmern und unseren zertifizierten Experten den Rest überlassen? Wir sorgen dafür, dass Ihre Systeme und Technologien absolut rund laufen.

Onsite oder per Fernzugriff, On-Premises oder als Cloud-Lösung – unser Team ist stets dort, wo Sie und Ihre Systeme es benötigen. Schnelle und zuverlässige Service-Leistungen, die nur einem Zweck dienen: Die beste Performance aus Ihren Systemen herauszuholen. Ob gezieltes Performance-Tuning oder der komplette Rundum-sorglos-Service – Sie können sich je nach System, Technologie-Landschaft und Bedarf Ihr individuelles Service-Paket zusammenstellen.
Wir unterstützen Sie in Betrieb und Wartung, bieten Support und realisieren mit Ihnen zusammen Entwicklungs-, Test- und Produktionsumgebungen, die Ihrem Bedarf entsprechen. Egal welche Technologieprodukte Sie im Einsatz haben, wir stehen Ihnen mit unseren Experten zur Seite.

  • ManagedServices
  • Hosting
  • Storage
  • Outsourcing – Cloud

NOCH FRAGEN?

Dann treten Sie jetzt in Kontakt mit uns.
KONTAKT